Executive Committee

Terry Bergen, CCCA
Chair

RJC Engineers Ltd.
Tel: 250-812-4202
tbergen@rjc.ca

Grace Bergen,
Director

Projects with Grace
Tel: 250 298 9343
grace@graceprojects.ca

Chris George,
Treasurer

RDH Building Engineering Ltd.
Tel: 250-479-1110
cgeorge@rdhbe.com

Robert Chase,
Marketing Officer

Finlayson Bonet Architecture Ltd.
Tel: 250-656-2224
robert@finlaysonbonet.ca

Sheldon Croden,
Trade Contractor Officer

Life Cycle Roofing
Tel: 250-652-0543
sheldon.croden@gmail.com

David Graham,
Membership Officer

d.graham ARCHITECTURE inc.
Tel: 250 508 8224
david@specs4a.com